Sunday, August 14, 2011

Who else thinks that it is dumb fans want to throw around the whc like it is a toy?

I alaways hear from fans WHEN will when is justin gabreail, evan borune, cody rhodes and wade barret( both rhodes and barret acually would make a good whc), daniel bryan (on the fence, dont think so yet), ted dibase, drew mcyentire( might make a good whc), sin cara, and heath slater all get their TURNS with the whc. WHAT DO PEOPLE THINK THE TITLE IS A TOY!!! I remeber2004, when beniot and gurreo won their world titles it ment something and now you have people like swagger who dont even like they care they won the title, at least miz cared, and he was happy when he won the title it ment EVERYTHING. God the title is not a toy, nor should it be. I understand some people getting it, but not everyone should win a world title, unforanly wwe has devauled their title A LOT!! and it causes this.

No comments:

Post a Comment