MexicanFootball:Did chivas,Mexico, have a good run to the Copa Libertadores 2010?
I'm proud of what Chivas did. Just make it to the final, is good enough. Inter won fair and square, I wish them the best of luck at the World Cup of Clubs. The ref was horrible, slightly in favor of Inter, but only slightly.
No comments:
Post a Comment