Monday, August 15, 2011

Do you get grossed out when you see cooks touching & stirring wet food with their bare hands?

yeah, im kinda a germ freak..like i dont like when people test soup or whatever and then put the spoon back in the pot and do things like that, or touch all over the food. Gosh it bothers me so much seeing that crap, & thats why i prefer to make my own food

No comments:

Post a Comment